Alerts: Aug 3, 2020
On July 20, 2020, the Board of Education voted to delay the start of school from Monday, August 3 to Thursday, August 13, 2020.
For more information and to view our Current Re-Entry Plan, please follow this link.

Staff Directory

* Denotes eCoach

Office Staff

Principal - Jennifer Sheets (Contact Jennifer Sheets)
Assistant Principal - Kathy Prince-Williams (Contact Kathy Prince-Williams)
Community in School - Antonio Jefferson (Contact Antonio Jefferson)
Student Support Specialist - Brittny Smith (Contact Brittny Smith)
Registrar/Administrative Assistant - Brenda Royal (Contact Brenda Royal)
Treasurer/Administrative Assistant - Dana Price (Contact Dana Price)
Nurse - Ashley Lee (Contact Ashley Lee)
Head Custodian - Clarence Thompson (Contact Clarence Thompson)
Cafeteria Manager - Melody Smith (Contact Melody Smith)
Before and After Care Site Leader - Mary Quiroga (Contact Mary Quiroga )

Special Areas

Art - Jack Monninger (Contact Jack Monninger)
Media Center - Lana Wooden (Contact Lana Wooden)
Character Traits - Kory Stamps (Contact Kory Stamps)
Physical Education - Susan Wright (Contact Susan Wright)
Music - Denise Nixon (Contact Denise Nixon)

Grade One

Stephanie Deinlein (Contact Stephanie Deinlein)
Emily Wilson (Contact Emily Wilson) High Ability
Kelli Witt (Contact Kelli Witt)

Grade Two

Faye Duffey (Contact Faye Duffey)
Brittany Mooney (Contact Brittany Mooney)
Kelly Willhoite (Contact Kelly Willhoite) High Ability

Grade Three

Jill Ambre (Contact Jill Ambre)
Kristen Burton (Contact Kristen Burton)
Robert Cline (Contact Robert Cline)
Cathy Jones (Contact Cathy Jones) High Ability
Kelly Mikels (Contact Kelly Mikels)

Grade Four

Mary Butler (Contact Mary Butler)
Melanie Herendeen (Contact Melanie Herendeen)
Rebecca Owen (Contact Rebecca Owen)
Doug Price (Contact Doug Price) High Ability
Jennifer Baker (Contact Jennifer Baker)

Grade Five

David Bucksten (Contact David Bucksten)
Karen Harvey (Contact Karen Harvey) High Ability
Lori Weber (Contact Lori Weber)
Kristin Yahnke (Contact Kristin Yahnke)

Grade Six

Bianca Dodd (Contact Bianca Dodd)
Kathryn McConnell (Contact Kathryn McConnell) High Ability
Qadr Owens (Contact Qadr Owens)
Amy Reitz (Contact Amy Reitz)

School Resource Staff

Resource - Holly Kendall (Contact Holly Kendall)
Resource - Tiffany Alderfer (Contact Tiffany Alderfer)
Diagnostic - Emily Taylor (Contact Emily Taylor)
Speech - Kendra Hunnicutt (Contact Kendra Hunnicutt)
Hearing Impaired - Lindsey Elderbrook (Contact Lindsey Elderbrook)
OT - Tessa Wolsiffer (Contact Tessa Wolsiffer)
OT - Vicki Husar (Contact Vicki Husar)
PT - Sylvia Brothers (Contact Sylvia Brothers)
School Psychologist - Vicki Lenz (Contact Vicki Lenz)
English as a New Language - Virginia Ramos (Contact Virginia Ramos)
Technology - Ryan Murphy (Contact Ryan Murphy)